S.C. Barrus Live – First Video – “The Island and the Sea”

[Note: Video Doesn’t work, I will fix it if my computer decides to cooperate, but right now I think it might be kicking the bucket. ]

First I would link to thank everybody who showed up and filled up the Issaquah Coffee Company!  I was touched by how many people showed up and hope you all had a great time.  I will thank more people later as I am late to work but excited to post the first video of the event.

This video is of my first reading from my novel in progress The Island and the Sea. Its an adventure story ala Jules Verne/Robert Louis Stevenson.  Hope you enjoy it.  More videos of the event will be posted later.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

