Upcoming Event – S.C. Barrus Reads “The Hanging Gardens”

S.C. Barrus, S. Cody Barrus, Away and AwayMy short story “The Hanging Gardens” was recently accepted into this years edition of Bricolage, the University of Washington’s literary arts magazine.  They also invited me to read at the magazines release party in May.  If you missed my first book reading, or if you came but couldn’t get enough, be sure to come.  Thing is, I don’t know what day or what time, all I know is that it will be in May, so clear you schedule all May long to make sure you can make it.  I’ll give more info when more is given to me.

Details:

“The Hanging Gardens” – S.C. Barrus – May TBA

Farewell from S.C.B.

Leave a comment

Filed under Events

Leave a Reply

