Moving on… awayandaway.com

The new home of Away and Away

Dear Readers,

As I am a writer with big dreams, some of them almost in reach, others a long way off, I am making a change.  The guys I work with at AllTreatment have suggested I take the step and purchase my own domain.  About a week ago I did so, and with their help I have set up shop in a new location, http://awayandaway.com.

I hope all of you will follow me to the new address, all my former content will be posted there, as well as old comments.  There are a few kinks since the transfer, I know, but I am doing my best to fix every glitch I can.  It shouldn’t be too long til I am completely up to speed.  If you cannot find an old post here, it has moved on to the other site, though most of my old content is still here.

Hope the move isn’t too inconvienent,

S.C. Barrus

Leave a comment

Filed under Thougts

Leave a Reply

